Ritual Information

The Temple of Healing holds weekly healing rituals every Friday
 

Please join us in raising healing energy.

Days: Every Friday

Times: 9pm BST/GMT(UK) (4pm EDT/1pm PDT US time)

Place: Rituals Room

 

If you would like to request  a healing please fill in our healing request form in the link below and ask for your name to be added to our Friday Healing Rituals and/or posted to our various healing groups for distance healing.

Healing Request Form
 


Home    Welcome    Distance Healing Network
Healing Spells   Healing Crystals   Healing Meditations   Online Ritual Times   Ritual Room    Rituals

 Temple Membership   Outer Court Membership   Chancellor's Prayer Shrine    Temple Calendar
 
Site Index

The Healing Temple